Members

Please see a full list of our member companies below, or search for your member company by name.

open/closea - b
ADVANCE INTERNATIONAL MEDIA
ADVANCE INTERNATIONAL MEDIA
Contact: Johanna Krantz
Address: Ground Floor
6-8 Long Lane
London
EC1A 9HF
Tel: 020 7253 0888
Email: johanna@advance.uk.com
Web: http://www.advance.uk.com
ALAIN CHARLES PUBLISHING LTD
ALAIN CHARLES PUBLISHING LTD
Contact: Derek Fordham
Address: University House
11-13 Lower Grosvenor Place
London
SW1W 0EX
Tel: 020 7834 7676
Email: post@alaincharles.com
Web: http://www.alaincharles.com
ASA MEDIA
Contact: Alastair Swift
Address: 4 Jersey Lane
St Albans
Herts
AL4 9AB
Tel: 01727 765542
Email: alastair@asa-media.com
Web: http://www.asa-media.com
AXEL SPRINGER MEDIA IMPACT UK
AXEL SPRINGER MEDIA IMPACT UK
Contact: Patricia Meier Woster
Address: 3rd Floor
9 Wimpole Street
London
W1G 9SG
Tel: 020 7836 4313
Email: uksales@axelspringer.co.uk
Web: http://www.axelspringer.de
BAUER MEDIA GROUP
BAUER MEDIA GROUP
Contact: Nina Fletcher
Address: Endeavour House
189 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
WC2H 8JG
Tel: 020 7295 5540
Email: nina.fletcher@bauermedia.co.uk
Web: http://www.bauermedia.co.uk/international
BCNI (Burda)
BCNI (Burda)
Contact: Jeannine Soeldner
Address: 1 Fetter Lane
London

EC4A 1BR
Tel: 020 3440 5832
Email: Jeannine.Soeldner@burda.com
Web: http://www.burda-community-network.com
open/closec - g
CHRISTOPHER C. STEVENS ASSOCIATES
Contact: Christopher C Stevens
Address: Aykley House
Old Road
Elham
CT4 6UH
Tel: 020 7833 5533
Email: chris@c-stevens.com
Web:
CRANE MEDIA LTD
CRANE MEDIA LTD
Contact: Yvonne Foster
Address: St Edmunds House
13 Quarry Street
Guildford
GU1 3UY
Tel: 07752 492 816
Email: yvonne@cranemedia.co.uk
Web: http://www.cranemedia.co.uk
DTA (Media) Ltd (formerly David Todd Associates)
DTA (Media) Ltd (formerly David Todd Associates)
Contact: Graeme Brown
Address: 28 Oaklands Road
Bromley
Kent
BR1 3SL
Tel: 020 8466 1114
Email: graeme@dtamedia.co.uk
Web: http://www.dtamedia.co.uk
GREG CORBETT ASSOCIATES
GREG CORBETT ASSOCIATES
Contact: Patricia Corbett
Address: 6th Floor
52 Grosvenor Gardens
London
SW1W 0AU
Tel: 020 7730 6033
Email: gca@gca-international.co.uk
Web: http://www.gca-international.co.uk
GRUNER + JAHR LTD
GRUNER + JAHR LTD
Contact: Katrin Adler
Address: Silver House
31 Beak Street
London
W1F 9SX
Tel: 020 7437 4377
Email: adler.katrin@guj.de
Web: http://www.gujmedia.com
open/closeh - i
HUSON INTERNATIONAL MEDIA LTD
HUSON INTERNATIONAL MEDIA LTD
Contact: Gerald Rhoades-Brown
Address: Warwick House
1 Claremont Lane
Esher
KT10 9DP
Tel: 01932 564999
Email: gerry.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.com
Web: http://www.husonmedia.com
IDG GLOBAL SOLUTIONS
IDG GLOBAL SOLUTIONS
Contact: Joseph Altria
Address: Staines One
Station Approach
Staines
TW18 4LY
Tel: 01784 210210
Email: joe_altria@idg.com
Web: http://www.idgglobalsolutions.com
IMM International (UK Brand)
IMM International (UK Brand)
Contact: Seraphine Money
Address: 10 Denmark Street
London

WC2H 8JS
Tel: 020 3301 4900
Email: s.money@imm-international.com
Web: http://www.imm-international.com
INTERMEDIA EUROPE LTD
Contact: Vivienne Davidson
Address: Clearwater House
4-7 Manchester Street
London
W1U 3AE
Tel: 020 7486 1801
Email: vdavidson@intermedia-gulf.com
Web:
INTERNATIONAL GRAPHIC PRESS LTD (IGP)
INTERNATIONAL GRAPHIC PRESS LTD (IGP)
Contact: Carl Cullingford
Address: Talbert House
52a Borough High Street
London
SE1 1XN
Tel: 020 7403 4589
Email: info@igpmedia.com
Web: http://www.igpmedia.com
INTERNATIONAL MEDIA SALES A/S
INTERNATIONAL MEDIA SALES A/S
Contact: Finn Greve Isdahl
Address: PO Box 44 FANTOFT
NO-5899 Bergen

NORWAY
Tel: 00 47 55 92 51 92
Email: fgisdahl@mediasales.no
Web: http://www.mediasales.no
INTERNATIONAL PUBLICITY SERVICES
INTERNATIONAL PUBLICITY SERVICES
Contact: Robert Woodbridge
Address: 27 Great Queen Street
London

WC2B 5BB
Tel: 020 7404 6533
Email: info@internationalpublicityservices.co.uk
Web: http://www.internationalpublicityservices.co.uk
open/closej - n
JENS SMITH PARTNERSHIP
JENS SMITH PARTNERSHIP
Contact: Keir Jens Smith
Address: The Court
Long Sutton
Hook
RG29 1TA
Tel: 01256 862589
Email: media@jens.demon.co.uk
Web: http://www.jens.demon.co.uk
JOANNA PERCY MEDIA SALES
JOANNA PERCY MEDIA SALES
Contact: Joanna Percy
Address: 33 Bristol Gardens
Little Venice
London
W9 2JQ
Tel: 020 7286 6048
Email: joanna@jpmediasales.co.uk
Web: http://www.jpmediasales.com
KEN MELVILLE
KEN MELVILLE
Contact: Kenmure Melville
Address: Harvard Business Review
68 Parkway, 2nd Floor
London
NW1 7AH
Tel: 020 7291 9129
Email: ken@melvillemedia.com
Web: http://www.hbr.org
MEDIA NETWORK EUROPE
Contact: Derek Fordham
Address: University House
11-13 Lower Grosvenor Place
London
SW1W 0EX
Tel: 020 7834 7676
Email: post@alaincharles.com
Web: http://www.alaincharles.com
MERCURY PUBLICITY LTD
MERCURY PUBLICITY LTD
Contact: Oleg Tsebenko
Address: Fanz House
99 Grays Inn Road
London
WC1X 8TY
Tel: 020 7611 1900
Email: oleg@mercury-publicity.com
Web: http://www.mercury-publicity.com
MW MEDIA
Contact: Maureen Wingham
Address: 69 Bury Street
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 1HD
Tel: 01449 771200
Email: info@mwmedia.uk.com
Web: http://www.mwmedia.uk.com
MWA INTERNATIONAL MEDIA SALES LIMITED
MWA INTERNATIONAL MEDIA SALES LIMITED
Contact: Mike Weatherall
Address: 20 Harcourt Street
London

W1 4HG
Tel: 07770 232227
Email: mike@mwa-media.com
Web: http://www.mwa-media.com
NE MEDIA WORLD
NE MEDIA WORLD
Contact: Nick Edgley
Address: c/o Revolution & The Rake
36 Upper Brook Street
Mayfair
W1K 7QJ
Tel: 01795 520299
Email: nedgley@nemediaworld.com
Web: http://www.nemediaworld.com
NEWSWEEK MEDIA GROUP
NEWSWEEK MEDIA GROUP
Contact: Chris Maundrell
Address: Floor 24
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
E14 5LQ
Tel: 020 3040 1954
Email: c.maundrell@newsweekgroup.com
Web: http://www.newsweekgroup.com
open/closeo - z
PRIME MEDIA INTERNATIONAL
PRIME MEDIA INTERNATIONAL
Contact: Richard Pavitt
Address: 31 Old Compton Street
London

W1D 5JT
Tel: 020 7287 2904
Email: rpavitt@prime-int.co.uk
Web: http://www.prime-int.co.uk
PUBLICITAS LTD
PUBLICITAS LTD
Contact: Jeremy Butchers
Address: 2nd Floor
60 Buckingham Palace Road
London
SW1W 0AH
Tel: 020 3263 6100
Email: london@publicitas.com
Web: http://www.publicitas.com/uk
PUBLIEUROPE LTD
PUBLIEUROPE LTD
Contact: Marta Molteni
Address: 6th Floor
Ariel House
74a Charlotte Street
W1T 4QJ
Tel: 020 7927 9800
Email: infolondon@publieurope.com
Web: http://www.publieurope.com
RICHARD H. THOMPSON LTD
Contact: Richard Thompson
Address: 38 Addison Avenue
London

W11 4QP
Tel: 020 7602 1065
Email: richardmedia@yahoo.com
Web:
RTL ADCONNECT UK LTD
RTL ADCONNECT UK LTD
Contact: Simon Betts
Address: 4th Floor
4 Tenterden Street
London
W1S 1TE
Tel: 020 7478 9140
Email: sbetts@rtladconnect.com
Web: http://www.rtl-adconnect.com
SIMPSON MEDIA
SIMPSON MEDIA
Contact: David Simpson
Address: 68 Waterside Close
London

SE28 0GS
Tel: 07900 885456
Email: david@simpson-media.com
Web: http://www.simpson-media.com
SMYTH INTERNATIONAL
SMYTH INTERNATIONAL
Contact: Joanne Hedges
Address: 68 Grafton Way
Fitzrovia
London
Tel: 020 8446 6400
Email: jo@smyth-international.com
Web: http://www.smyth-international.com
SPAFAX INFLIGHT MEDIA
SPAFAX INFLIGHT MEDIA
Contact: Tullia Vitturi
Address: The Pumphouse
13-16 Jacobs Well Mews
London
W1U 3DY
Tel: 020 7906 2052
Email: tullia.vitturi@spafax.com
Web: http://www.spafax.com
STEVE MIDDLETON SOLUTIONS LTD
Contact: Steve Middleton
Address: Beechwood
Three Pears Road
Guildford
GU1 2XU
Tel: 07710 128464
Email: steve@sm-solutions.co.uk
Web:
THE TIMES OF INDIA GROUP
THE TIMES OF INDIA GROUP
Contact: Bharat Vaswani
Address: 54 Sydney Road
West Ealing
London
W13 9EY
Tel: 020 8840 3838
Email: timesofindia@btconnect.com
Web: http://www.timesofindia.com
TIME INC.
TIME INC.
Contact: Paul Kingston
Address: Blue Fin Building
110 Southward Street
London
SE1 0SU
Tel: 020 3148 3108
Email: Paul.Kingston@timeInc.com
Web: http://www.TimeInc.com
TIME INC.
TIME INC.
Contact: Harmony Murphy
Address: Blue Fin Building
110 Southward Street
London
SE1 0SU
Tel: 020 3148 3108
Email: Harmony.Murphy@timeInc.com
Web: http://www.Time.Inc.com
WARREN INTERNATIONAL MEDIA
WARREN INTERNATIONAL MEDIA
Contact: Brett Warren
Address: Suite 12, Rossknoll House
Orion Park
Northfield Avenue
W13 9SJ
Tel: 020 7099 7992
Email: bwarren@warren-media.com
Web: http://www.warren-media.com

Results loading...

We use cookies to improve user experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our Privacy Policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

close